MABAS Division Three Member Departments

MABAS Division 3 includes the communities bounded by Highland Park and Bannockburn on the north; Evanston, Skokie, Niles, and Park Ridge on the south; Des Plaines and Prospect Heights on the west, and Lake Michigan on the east. Currently, seventeen departments belong to MABAS Division 3, providing service from 39 fire stations and with nearly 900 firefighters.


Mutual Box Alarm System